Constitution and Committee


Our constitution (revised November 2017) can be found  by clicking the links below. there are 4 pages starting with img0

img0        img1      img2    img3

2019-20 Committee


Garima Dhawan (Chair)

Victoria Smith (Treasurer)

Chris Doherty (Membership)

Moira Lamont (artist Liaison

Margaret Condon

Dee Luntley

John Hunt

Clari Searle

Len Mackin

Hits: 540